Corporate Structure

Desa Talisai Palm Oil Mill Sdn Bhd 199201001845 (233349-K)

Date of Incorporation 28 January 1992
Nature of Business Dormant
Board Of Directors Joseph Tek Choon Yee
Purushothaman A/L Kumaran
Wong Kim Sun
Mah Fak Chin
Company Secretary Yap Miow Kien (MAICSA 7059013)
Chang Pooi Yee (MAICSA 7036213)
Registered Office Bangunan Mayban Trust Ipoh, Level 9
No. 28, Jalan Tun Sambanthan
30000 Ipoh Perak
Company Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Allotment Date Type of Issuance (Ordinary Shares) Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
03 Sep 1992 Special Issue 5,999,998 RM5,999,998 6,000,000 RM6,000,000
28 Jan 1992 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2
Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) Shareholdings
No. of Shares %
IJM Plantations Berhad (133399-A) 6,000,000 100
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
None -